The ISO 37001 Committee

The ISO 37001 Committee

The ISO 37001 Committee is responsible for two key functions:

  • Approving the measures which have been put in place by Eurocompliance to preserve independence and impartiality;
  • Guaranteeing the impartiality in the awarding or where relevant, suspension of the ISO 37001 certificate.

It is composed of 3 professional stakeholder groups, designed to make it fully independent of our organisation and our methods.

  • Patrick Hutteau, Compliance Officer, Eurotradia International (group companies)
  • Dominique Laymand, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Ipsen (group companies)
  • Jean-Pierre Méan,  Lawyer and ISO 37001 Lead Auditor (group certification bodies)
  • Astrid Mignon-Colombet, Lawyer (group anti-bribery experts)
  • Patrick Schwartz, Legal and Communication Director, SGS France Group  (group certification bodies)
  • Jean-Yves Trochon, Consultant senior en compliance (group anti-bribery experts)

The ISO 37001 Committee helps to ensure impartiality in the decision-making process

Contact us