The ISO 37001 Committee

The ISO 37001 Committee

The ISO 37001 Committee is responsible for two key functions:

  • Approving the measures which have been put in place by Eurocompliance to preserve independence and impartiality;
  • Guaranteeing the impartiality in the awarding or where relevant, suspension of the ISO 37001 certificate.

It is composed of 3 professional stakeholder groups, designed to make it fully independent of our organisation and our methods.

  • Stéphane Bonifassi, Lawyer (group ‘anti-bribery experts’)
  • Chantal Cutajar, Lecturer, Strasbourg University (group ‘anti-bribery experts’)
  • Karine Demonet, Chief Compliance Officer and Internal Control, Bpifrance (group ‘enterprises’)
  • Cécilia Fellouse-Guenkel, Consultant (group ‘enterprises’)
  • Jean-Pierre Méan,  Lawyer and ISO 37001 Lead Auditor (group ‘certification bodies’)
  • Patrick Schwartz, Legal and Communication Director, SGS France Group  (group ‘certification bodies’).

The ISO 37001 Committee helps to ensure impartiality in the decision-making process.

Contact us